Lee Grant – Photography Blog

Ta Daaaaah!

with one comment

Well, I actually forgot to post about my new website (www.leegrant.net) which I launched a few weeks back. There are still a few things I’d like to fix up and add (like groovy slideshows with thumbs but not too Flash, there’s nothing worse than a site that takes forever to load!) but given that “I made it myself” (as Kath and Kim both infamously declared!), I might have to wait till I’ve figured it all out!! I think the simplicity of it has it’s own appeal though, so all in all I’m quite pleased with it.
Anyway, enough yacking and ….. “come in if you’re good lookin’!”

Written by Lee Grant

July 24, 2007 at 6:17 pm

Posted in Projects, Uncategorised

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Oh, love it – it’s rool unusiul 🙂

    kimgrantmosaics

    July 28, 2007 at 9:33 am


Leave a Reply

