Lee Grant – Photography Blog

Collecting Photography Books

leave a comment »

I’ve just gone a little bezerk over at Amazon and the Book Depository…. Bit dangerous shopping online isn’t but I finally gave in to the wish lists and bought the lot. I figure… what the hell, I’ve got a ‘permanent’ job now (God that sounds so…. incarcerating!) and so am supposedly an upstanding tax-paying citizen…. well, I’m defending myself against the dreaded affluenza but then again books surely don’t count? After all they are nourishment for both the soul and mind!

Anyway, here are some of the titles I ordered. Can’t wait to get a staggered lot of pressies! Yay!

49 cover 081 Diane Arbus Magazine Work 0893815233.02.LZZZZZZZ

51ecA+46N0L._SL500_AA240_ alecsoth14 cover_strangely_familiar egglestonbook

suburbanworld somephotos-286x300

Written by Lee Grant

August 20, 2009 at 10:21 pm

Leave a Reply

